Editor and Chairman, Editorial Committee: Kayode Eesuola, Ph.D: Institute of African and Diaspora Studies, University of Lagos   

Members, Editorial Committee: Dr. Ayo Yusuff, IADS, Unilag; Dr. Feyisayo Adeoye, Department of English, UniLag; Dr. Akin-Otiko, IADS, Unilag and  Dr. Bisoye Eleshin, IADS, Unilag.

Editorial Advisory Board: Professor Jacob Olupona, Department of Religious Studies, Harvard University;  Professor Demola Omojola, Department of Geography, University of Lagos;  Professor Andrew Apter, UCLA Department of History;  Professor John A. Bewaji, Department of Philosophy,The University of the West Indies, Jamaica and  Dr. Tony Okeregbe, Department of Philosophy, University of Lagos.